Contact

How can we help?

We are available on workdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Outside of these hours you can use the contact form.

BE EN Newsletter

Cyklop Global Packaging Solutions

Cyklop Belgium N.V. is a subsidiary of Cyklop International, a worldwide producer and supplier of packing systems and materials.

Backed by our products and expertise, we offer our customers optimal solutions for load securement during internal and external transportation, where the emphasis is on the safe and sound transport of goods.

We offer solutions tailored to the market: hand-held tools, machines and systems, consumables especially designed for them, professional advice and outstanding service.

WRAPPING

WRAPPING

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT WRAPPING

BUNDLING

BUNDLING

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT BUNDLING

TAPING

TAPING

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT TAPING

CODING

CODING

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT CODING

STRAPPING

STRAPPING

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION ABOUT STRAPPING

RESOURCES

Ever since its foundation in 1912, Cyklop has been involved in professional and stable packaging of your products. Our packaging machines can be used in any industry, for any packaging problem. In addition to packaging machines and packaging equipment, we offer accompanying packaging material that is perfectly adjusted to the machines. We offer the right packaging solution for every packaging requirement: from pallet wrappers to strapping machines, from case sealers (tapers) and elastic binders to coding systems, we can help you with everything. In our customer cases you can find several examples of our packaging solutions.

We offer (fully) automatic machines in every product category, as well as manual machines and semi-automatic machines. This way you have the perfect packaging machine or the perfect packaging device at hand for every job. The transport packaging applied with our machines and materials offers load securement and protection to your products, at the lowest price. In order to come to the best solution, we review your packaging process together, after which we determine what is the best solution for your product. From purchase and delivery to support with necessary machine maintenance: we are there for you.

Do you need help?

Contact us.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Chat

Chat with an employee
Start chat

Follow us on social media

announcement book calendar chat contact info linkedin mail nieuws phone preventiefonderhoud recycle reparatie retourneren search storing suitcase

Contact

Besoin d'aide?

Nous sommes disponibles les jours ouvrables de 8h à 17h. En dehors de ces heures, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact.

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d'information!

BE FR Bulletin d'information

Cyklop Global Packaging Solutions

Cyklop Belgium N.V. est une filiale de Cyklop International. Fabricant et fournisseur mondial de systèmes et matériaux d’emballage.

Grâce à nos produits et à notre expertise, nous proposons à nos clients des solutions optimales pour la stabilisation des chargements et la sécurisation des colis pendant les transports internes et externes de marchandises.

Nous proposons des solutions adaptées au marché : outils manuels, machines semi/automatique, systèmes, consommables spécifiquement conçus pour ceux-ci, conseils professionnels et un excellent service technique.

BANDEROLAGE

BANDEROLAGE

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations concernant le Banderolage

ENLIASSAGE / BOTTELAGE

ENLIASSAGE / BOTTELAGE

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations concernant l'enliassage/ bottelage

RUBANAGE

RUBANAGE

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations concernant le rubanage

CODAGE

CODAGE

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations concernant le odage

CERCLAGE

CERCLAGE

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations concernant le cerclage

RESSOURCES

Depuis sa création en 1912, Cyklop s’implique dans le conditionnement robuste et sécurisé de vos produits. Nos machines d’emballage peuvent être utilisées dans tous les secteurs industriels, et répondre à tout problème d’emballage. En plus des machines et d’équipements d’emballage, nous proposons des consommables parfaitement adaptés aux machines. Nous offrons la meilleure solution pour chaque exigence d’emballage: de banderoleuses de palettes aux cercleuses, de fermeuses de caisses (rubans) à des ficelles élastiques aux systèmes de codage, nous pouvons vous aider à trouver la solution. Vous pouvez retrouver plusieurs exemples de nos solutions d’emballage adaptées à chaque client dans la partie “Nos cas clients“.

Nous offrons dans chaque catégorie des machines (entièrement) automatiques , mais également manuelles et semi-automatiques. De cette façon, vous avez la machine ou l’appareil d’emballage parfait à portée de main pour chaque application. L’emballage de transport appliqué avec nos machines et matériaux offre une sécurisation et une protection du chargement à vos produits, au prix le plus juste. Afin de trouver la meilleure solution, nous examinons ensemble votre processus d’emballage,nous déterminons ensuite la meilleure solution adaptée à votre produit. De l’achat et la livraison à l’assistance avec la maintenance nécessaire de la machine: nous sommes à votre service.

Besoin d'aide?

Contactez-nous !

Abonnez-vous à notre lettre d'information

Suivez-nous sur les médias sociaux

announcement book calendar chat contact info linkedin mail nieuws phone preventiefonderhoud recycle reparatie retourneren search storing suitcase